Loving effort

I took a 3-day vacation leave this past three business days to celebrate my bf’s 23rd birthday. On the first day, I went to the mall to go for gift hunting since I really don’t have time to search because we’re always together. I printed his pictures, bought materials for scrapbook, a watch in Tomato and a world’s greatest boyfriend award in Papermeroti.

On his exact birthday, I woke up early and head to his house in Taguig. I also bought a birthday dedication cake in Red Ribbon.

It took me two hours to get there. I was so exhausted and tired since I’m not really used to carrying heavy things and the weather was too hot. But all the efforts are worth doing. I made him happy, really happy. And it’s overwhelming to know that he appreciates them all.

5 thoughts on “Loving effort

Leave a Reply

