Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins: A book review

Title: Lola and the Boy Next Door

Author: Stephanie Perkins

Started Date: January 18, 2012

Finished Date: January 20, 2012

Rating: 5/5 stars

This is the first ebook I’ve ever finished! What an achievement! Even though my eyes are aching while reading it, I just can’t stop! haha! This is a wonderful read, very funny! The characters are very interesting with different personalities. I like Lola’s personality, she’s very unique, with her love of costume and fashion. Cricket is very lovable, a good sample of a boy next door! I think this book would definitely make a wonderful movie out of it. If there will be. I like Lola and Cricket, they are so perfect with each other. But there are times that I think he is so perfect thet Lola doesn’t really deserve him. Well, its ok since she loves him since they we’re kids. Anyway, I recommend this book to all!

2 thoughts on “Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins: A book review

Leave a Reply

