I love Pretty Little Liars!

I’m done watching the season 1 of Pretty Little Liars after a one-week marathon! And I absolutely love it! I will not say much, but maybe in the future. For now, I’m still into this addictive state and can’t-move-on situation so I just have to post pictures!haha! 😉

prettylittleliars

hanna

hanna

spencer

spencer

emily

emily

aria

aria

My Favorite Love Teams!:

caleb&hanna

caleb&hanna

caleb&hanna

caleb&hanna

caleb&hanna

caleb&hanna

spencer&toby

spencer&toby

spencer&toby

spencer&tobyspencer&toby

spencer&toby

spencer&toby

 

Love!love!

15 thoughts on “I love Pretty Little Liars!

  1. I love both the books and the tv series. I caught up with the book series about a month ago but now I’m a bit behind on the TV episodes. It’s fun to compare how they change the details between the books and the show. 🙂

  2. I haven’t read the books! and they are so many, I think I couldn’t catch up to the book. But I really love the ty series! Are there many differences between the books and the tv series?

    • There are quite a few plot differences and a few small detail differences, like the fact that the kids are allowed to smoke and drink at parties and none of their parents seem to care. The books are really quick reads, they’re so addicting!

    • I have read them all, I got Ruthless, the most recent book as a Christmas gift and devoured it. My favorite characters are Spencer and Aria. What about you?

      • I started reading the series just borrowing them from the library. But, before I moved back to Cali my boyfriend and I went to the second hand bookstore and picked up Pretty Little Liars, Flawless, Unbelievable, Heartless, Killer, Perfect, and Wicked in paperback. So now I’m only missing two of them

  3. Wow! I’m jealous, you’re almost complete with the series! I couldn’t buy them here in our country, they are still expensive. haha 😉 Have you bought them in a cheaper value? Anyway, I’ve added you in goodreads. I found out we’re both a member of a group there.

    • We actually got them for a lot cheaper than they would have been regularly, they were practically free actually. We had some store credit from selling back other books that we didn’t want anymore, plus I got 4 other books besides the pretty little liars set, and I only paid 35 dollars for all the books after using store credit. I saw your invite and added you just now 🙂

      • That’s great! Unfortunately, we don’t have that kind of bookstores in our country. I hope I’ll be able to read them soon! LOL! Thanks for the accept. I’ve seen your blog and it is wonderful.

      • Thanks for the comment about my blog, I’m still a newbie so I’m trying to figure things out I’ve seen a lot of blogs with a lot more going on with them but I might keep mine simple. If I had my books I would send you a couple, but they are in Canada at my boyfriends, and I’m here in California :S

  4. That’s very nice of you, I really appreciate it but I’m pretty far away. 😉 I’m also new in blogging, I just made this last November because of goodreads. How about you?

Leave a Reply

