Bohol Trip!

We went to Bohol in celebration with our 2nd year anniversary! Last Thursday, January 27, we took our flight to Bohol via Zest Air. We were so excited because it’s our first time to ride an airplane, I know its funny!;) It took only an hour and as we got there, we were picked up Kuya Toni through our availed package from Loveboholtours company. We stayed at Dumaluan Beach Resort, Room B5, and it was near the swimming pool. For me, the room location was perfect!

Here’s our itinerary for four days:

Day 1: transfer to resort

Day 2: Countryside Tour / Chocolate Hills Tour / Day Tour

– includes all entrance fees to all spots, parking fees, car/van to be used inclusive of fuel, buffet lunch at a floating restaurant
– spots: Blood Compact, Baclayon Church, Python Viewing, Tarsier Viewing, Lunch at a Floating Restaurant, Hanging Bridge, Man-made Forest, Butterfly Conservation Center, Chocolate Hills

Day 3: Dolphin watching w/island hopping

– includes: boat rental, boatman’s fee, use of snorkel gear, another boat ride to the snorkel area w/lifeguard
– spots: Dolphin Watching, Virgin Island (vanishing island), Balicasag Island
– no food included however there are fresh seafood at Balicasag Island where u can buy at your own & have it cook while u snorkel

Day 4: transfer to airport

I really enjoyed our Bohol trip! There are still upcoming pictures! More! And I still need to fix them and update this post. For now, here are some of our pics!

11 thoughts on “Bohol Trip!

  1. Pingback: Bohol Trip! « jonababez | Bohol Philippines

  2. I simply want to say I’m newbie to blogs and honestly loved you’re blog. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have exceptional posts. Thanks a bunch for sharing your web site.

  3. Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to “go back the want”.I am trying to to find things to enhance my web site!I guess its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

  4. Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  5. Hello outstanding website! Does running a blog like this take a lot of work? I have no knowledge of computer programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I just needed to ask. Many thanks!

  6. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

Leave a Reply

