Journey 2: The Mysterious Island


“Sean Anderson partners with his mom’s boyfriend on a mission to find his grandfather, who is thought to be missing on a mythical island.” -IMDB

 

I totally love this movie! I watched it today with my boyfriend at Alabang Town Center, cinema 3, 3:40 pm in 3D. The effects are great, they are so fantastic! It’s very funny, and the characters are also lovable. I normally don’t like Vanessa, but I like her here because of Dwayne and Josh. Kids will definitely love this movie! And I believe they enjoyed it earlier because I heard them laughing. Also, they applauded at the end. To be honest, I wanted to watch it because of Josh Hutcherson! He was so charming and cute when he was young, and I have watched all of his movies. So I had this need to watch this and also the Hunger Games movie on March. I’m so excited!



3 thoughts on “Journey 2: The Mysterious Island

  1. I just want to tell you that I am all new to blogs and truly savored you’re web site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your site . You definitely have superb well written articles. Bless you for sharing your web-site.

Leave a Reply

