The Name of this Book is Secret by Pseudonymous Bosch: A book review

Title: The Name of this Book is Secret

Author: Pseudonymous Bosch

Started Date: February 18, 2012

Finished Date: February 22, 2012

Rating: 4/5 stars

I admit, I decided to read this book of the intriguing title, and I do feel like I want to read children’s books. And this is definitely for kids! I had to think like a kid, if not, you will not enjoy it. What I consider as good parts of the book are the illustrations on every chapter. They are good and funny, the characters as well. Cass, a survivalist who carries a backpack, and Max-Ernest, a talker, are two unique characters that any children will love. They collaberated to do a mission regarding the magician and the absoulte secret. Anyway, there are parts of the book that I didn’t actually get or understand, and they left me hanging. I think it lacks the organization of events or may be, the narrator is just too annoying at times. But I guess, young readers will like it, if they are not scared of those people who abduct children.

One thought on “The Name of this Book is Secret by Pseudonymous Bosch: A book review

  1. Generally I do not learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great post.
    Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this article is amazing, great written and include approximately all vital infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .

Leave a Reply

