In My MailBox #2

In My Mailbox is a meme hosted by Kristi of http://www.thestorysiren.com/ inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie where bought or received books during the week are featured.

It’s been two weeks since I last posted an IMM, and I only got three books and they are the following:

My boyfriend gave it to me last weekend as a monthsary gift! Thanks bf! Lovelovelove!

I bought this last Wednesday for 20% off at NBS! It’s the April’s book of the month in the group I joined in Goodreads.

Lastly, the author sent this book for me to read and review. <Thanks Mel!> I was so surprised and happy when I got the email from her.  I just love the cover! I’m reading it today so I can post a review immediately. Excited much! LOL!

That’s it! What did you get this week? 😉

4 thoughts on “In My MailBox #2

  1. Great selection!! I’m anxious to read the Hex Hall series. They’ve been very popular in my library!! Love your blog!! Just started mine and need followers! Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

