Book Haul #1

First and foremost, I’d like to state my opinion regarding the latest issues about IMM, and I decided not to participate anymore because I want to stay out of it.  I don’t have anything against the meme or the blogger or the host itself since I don’t know her/them personally. Actually, I don’t have any idea what the issue is all about. So I’ll just post a personal haul with my any random subject, and in the meantime, I entitled my book hauls for the week as BOOK HAUL. haha. It’s too obvious! Am I corny or what?haha.

Anyway, here’s my latest book hauls for the past two weeks. I didn’t take a picture of them, cause I’m so lazy. Yeah right! I’m such a lazy blogger. Or can I say I was busy? Nah, I don’t like to lie. I’m not busy, I’m just lazy, that sometimes I just want to lie down in bed at home. Aaarrrgggghhhhh!  Now I’m a certified corny blogger! LOL!

I bought the following paperbacks: 

 at Fullybooked last April 30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 at Fullybooked last May 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 at NBS yesterday.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ebook from the author:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

xoxo

 

4 thoughts on “Book Haul #1

      • Thanks very much – I haven’t actually read my Philippines book yet. The books on the list are just suggestions people have made. I’ll choose one soon. Do let me know if you’ve got any recommendations…

Leave a Reply

