Book Haul #2

I’ve been busy lately, not by reading books, but by buying books. Yeah, I just can’t help myself visiting our bookstores, it seems a lot of new books have arrived and they’re calling me! Uuugghhh!

Anyway, I still can’t manage my TBR list, it keeps on increasing every week. I don’t have much time to read these past few days and I really need to catch up. But I’m always at the mall and whenever I see a bookstore, I have to stop myself before grabbing any book. But destiny has been playing on me because I received my following order from The book depository.  They are early this time in fairness to them. 

 The Goddest Test by Aimee Carter

Nightshade by Andrea Cremer

That’s not all! I bought two books from National Bookstore because I’ve been searching for them for a long time. I was so happy when I spotted them!

Insurgent (paperback) by Veronica Roth

The Tiger’s curse (paperback) by Colleen Houck

So, I was staring at these books that I have to read and it seems like I want to take a vacation leave from work so I can finish them. I just decided to take a picture of them now, and hopefully I can read them soon. Oh, I still have many ebooks too!

 

What did you get this week?

😉

 ♥♥♥ 

 

11 thoughts on “Book Haul #2

  1. I’ve read The Goddess Test, and have Die for Me as an e-book, but haven’t gotten to it as of yet. Enjoy your books! I love getting new things in the mail. 🙂

      • I liked parts of it, and didn’t like other parts of it. 😛 I gave it three stars, as overall I just felt like it was “okay”. I’ve also read Goddess Interrupted, and felt like it was slightly better, but still not great. But I’ve seen plenty of folks who have loved both books. What do you think of it so far?

  2. Hey! I absolutely loved Divergent, and am really looking forward to reading Insurgent. I was wondering where you got a copy of the book in paperback? Has it already been released in paperback? :O

  3. where did you get your insurgent paperback because i can only find them in hardback and i have divergent in paper back, if i get the other insurgent cover or in hardback it will send me crazy.

Leave a Reply

