Stacking the Shelves #1

Stacking the Shelves is a new meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, which is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

I did not buy any books this week which is a big achievement for me! LOL! Yeah, I’m saving money for more books next week! But I got new ebooks this week, they are mostly from my goodreads friend, Novel.  She  sends me ebooks whenever she discovers or reads new books that she love.

Here they are:

The Selection by Kiera Cass

Enchanted by Alethea Kontis

Slammed by Colleen Hover

Point of Retreat by Colleen Hover

First Comes Love by Katie Kacvinsky

The Last Echo by Kimberly Derting

Fifty Shades trilogy by EL James

That’s all! What did you add in your shelf this week?

xoxo

17 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #1

  1. I got Enchanted this week, too! Only mine came from the library. 🙂 I’m definitely looking forward to it! I also have The Selection but haven’t read it yet. Enjoy your books!

  2. Great Haul! I plan on reading all those books eventually myself. Love the cover for Enchanted and The Selection 😛 Hope you enjoy your books! Happy reading (:

    – Kim
    My Haul

    • Thanks Kim! I also love the covers, they’re definitely gorgeous! I checked your haul too, and they are all awesome! I’ve been wanting to read Uglies for a long time! 😉

Leave a Reply

