Stacking the Shelves #3

Stacking the Shelves is a new meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, which is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

I just bought one paperback this week because my TBR list is still not moving, I’m just reading two books a week because it’s quite busy at work. But I have few ebooks again from my friend.

Bought at NBS Glorietta last Tuesday for 349Php

The Warlock by Michael Scott

Ebooks:

Fire by Kristin Cashore

Bitterblue by Kristin Cashore

Spectral by Shannon Duffy

Embrace by Jessica Shirvington

Awesome books, right?

That’s all for the week.

How about you, what did you add in your bookshelf?

xoxo

17 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #3

  1. Have you read any of the other books in the Nicholas Flamel series? I’ve read the first two, and have all the others except the newest. Just curious if you have what you think of them!

    Nice StS this week! I hope you enjoy your books. 🙂

    • Yes, I’ve read the first four books of the Nicholas Flamel series last year, they are really good!! Sometimes, I’m information overload because of the different places, characters and creatures, but I’m definitely enjoying it! Especially the fact that I have to research my history knowledge, LOL!

Leave a Reply

