Waiting on Wednesday #4

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking The Spine. It features each blogger’s most anticipated books.

This week, my pick is Endlessly (Paranormalcy #3)

“Try as she might, Evie can’t seem to escape her not-so-normal past. And what was supposed to be a blissfully normal school break is ruined when a massive group of paranormals shows up at her house, claiming that Evie is the only one who can protect them from a mysterious, perilous fate.

The deadly war between the faerie courts looms ever closer. The clock is ticking on the entire paranormal world. And its future rests solely in Evie’s hands.

So much for normal.

With a perfect blend of humor and suspense, Endlessly is everything readers could dream of in a conclusion—and the unexpected twists will keep them guessing until the very last page.”

Why I Can’t Wait:

I just love the cover!!! Isn’t it beautiful? The girl is so pretty with her purple dress, and I’m so jealous! I want to snatch the dress from her! LOL! Anyway, I admit, the cover of the first book from this series was the one that really caught my attention and the sole reason why I decided to read it. But I really like the first book, I remember I had so much fun reading it, it’s funny and definitely with a lots of humor. I like the fact that it is not an ordinary paranormal book, so I’m so excited for this third installment even though I haven’t read the second book because I’m still waiting for the paperback edition. LOL! 😉

Expected publication:

 July 24th 2012 by HarperTeen 

xoxo

♥♥♥

 

 

8 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #4

  1. I have Paranormalcy but haven’t read it yet. Hopefully soon, as I’ve heard great things about it! And I agree: her dress is fabulous! 🙂

  2. The cover is absolutely beautiful, and done in my absolute favorite color. I haven’t read the second book in this series yet, but I did love the first one.

Leave a Reply

