Stacking the Shelves #5

Stacking the Shelves is a new meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, which is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

I’m so excited for my StS post for this week because I got a lot of good books! LOL! I’ve bought a lot of paperbacks and I hope I get to read them all soon.

Bought:

I received the Goddess Interrupted last Wednesday from TBD and I bought The Maze Runner at NBS for 349PhP (which is about $8) at NBS.

Night Pleasures by Sherrilyn Kenyon (hardbound)Heartwishes by Jude Deveraux (paperback), Stargazer by Claudia Gray (paperback) and Glass Houses by Rachel Caine (paperback)

I bought these four books today in a mall near us, they are all bargain books, and all of them cost only 75PhP (around $1.5o) each except for the small book which cost 50PhP (aroung $1). They had a huge number of sale books in a cheaper value, and I was really happy when I got there today. I enjoyed it very much, even though it took me an hour to raid the store! LOL!

 

E-books:

Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

That Boy by Jillian Dodd

 

That’s all for the week.

How about you, what did you add in your bookshelf today?

😉

 

xoxo

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #5

      • I honestly didn’t like Henry as much in this book. But Kate was the one who really drove me absolutely nuts. I’ll be interested to see what you end up thinking about the book.

Leave a Reply

