The stylish blogger award!!!

I was given The Stylish Blogger Award by Jennifer at donniedarkogirl last Friday. I really appreciate this award and it really made my day! I didn’t know I have a stylish blog! LOL! To accept this award, you have to answer the nine questions below about yourself.

1. What’s your favorite song?
I’m addicted to One Direction’s “It’s Gotta Be You” this past few days, and I really really love them!
2. What’s your favorite dessert?
Ice cream! Any flavor!
3. When you’re upset, what do you do?
I tend to be depressed when I’m upset, but I find ways to be happy every time. I listen to music, I read happy books, and I find friends that I can talk to. 😉
4. What was your favorite pet?
I always love dogs! I currently have a white dog named Michelle, and I love her.
5. What do you prefer to wear, black or white?
It depends on the weather. I wear white when it”s a hot day, and black during rainy days.
6. What is your biggest fear?
Getting trapped in a closed room!
7. What is your attitude mostly?
I’m a happy girl, and I smile a lot. 😉
8. What is perfection to you?
I don’t know, I think perfection doesn’t exist, it will depend on one’s attitude.
9. What is your guilty pleasure?
Eating a lot of sweets, ice creams and cakes!
Well, my questions are answered, so here are my nominees for The Stylish Blogger Award! 🙂
xoxo
Leave a Reply

