25TH BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY!!!

Hey, I’m turning 25 on July 17 and I’m giving away a paperback of your choice from The Book Depository. This is my first giveaway and I’m so excited! It’s my way to share my blessings and give thanks to all my followers!!!

Contest is open INTERNATIONALLY provided that the Book Depository delivers to your country. You can choose any book that you want as long as it’s paperback and worth not more than $10. Contest starts today and ends on July 30. Kindly fill out the below form.

Here are some few reminders:
1. Participants must be 13 years old or above and only one entry per person please.
2. The winner will be chosen via Random Number Generator and will be announced here on July 31.
3. He/she will receive an email and will be given 48 hours to respond or else a new winner will be chosen.

Good Luck!

xoxo

68 thoughts on “25TH BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. Ahihi! I’m giggling like a schoolgirl just remembering Lucas from What Kills Me by Wynne Channing (read and reviewed her work just yesterday). I ❤ him because he isn't as brooding as Edward Cullen even though he's a vampire. And he kicks ass~

  2. Hey. thanks for the giveaway! My favourite book bf would have to be Augustus Waters from The Fault in Our Stars. He honestly the best guy in the world. Funny, considerate, cute, adorable and HOT! 😉

  3. My book boyfriend is Nic Lamoureux from Deadly Obsession by Kristine Cayne. Because he’s tall, dark handsome and knows how to please a woman 😉

  4. I would like to thank you for an apsolutely fantastic book giveaway, and wish you a very happy birthday for the 17th. It is perhaps a coincidence, but my 21st birthday is coming up on the 19th July!
    Thank you so much, and i am so pleased to have found your brilliant book blog to follow. x

    Email: lfountain1(at)hotmail(dot)co(dot)uk

  5. Thank you so much for the giveaway. 🙂 My Top Book Boyfriend would be Harry Potter. Why? Because we’ve gone through my childhood together and he’s one of the reasons why I love reading. 🙂

  6. My book boyfriend is Landon Carter from A Walk to Remember. He may be a badass at the start of the book, but he eventually becomes a better person and he’s just soo sweet. Thank you for the giveaway and advanced happy birthday! 🙂

  7. R U crazy?!?! This is a dangerous question for a married woman to answer. I’m living w/ my “book boyfriend”. Lol. Otherwise I’m askin’ for a very odd fist fight between the real world & the virtual… which sounds tempting, now that we bring that up. What would that look like?! Muahahahaha…

  8. Happy Birthday!!! Thanks for the giveaway. I hope you have an super rad, awesome, fantastic explosion of a birthday party.

  9. My book boyfriend would probably be Peeta from The Hunger Games or Tobias/Four from Divergent – I honestly couldn’t choose between them. Thank you for the giveaway and I hope you’ll have a great birthday! 🙂

  10. Thanks for the giveaway!!! My top #1 book boyfriend is Nick from Reflection by Jessica Roberts. He’s a bad boy but still does really thoughtful things–the best of both sides. 😀

  11. Thank you so much for the giveaway!!! My book boyfriend would be either Tod (Soul Screamers), Kishan (Tiger’s Curse Saga), Lend (Paranormalcy), Will (The Infernal Devices), Derek (Darkest Powers Series), or Connor (Unwind Trilogy).

  12. for now my 1 book boyfriend is landon lucas… he has the right combination that i find attractive in a guy…

  13. My number one would either be Edward from Twilight (yeah, I know, I know) or maybe Dimitri from the Vampire Academy series. I just love him!

    Thank you for the giveaway! Your birthday is on my wedding anniversary! How neat!!

    • LOL! I love Jacob by the way, but Edward and Dimitri are also very likable! Wow, that’s great to know, you really have an amazing wedding date! lol! Great pick! 😉

  14. Thanks for telling me about the giveaway! I might have missed it otherwise, as I’m sure I’ll never get caught up with everything I missed while on vacation. And Happy Birthday! ♥

  15. My top book boyfriend is Fred Weasley. Weird choice, I know. He is so freaking funny and a little devious and so much fun! Plus I’m a red head so we would most likely make little red head babies which would of course be rad!

  16. Oh, love the question! x) I think my top book boyfriend is Finnick Odair from Hunger Games. I love him so freakin much LOL! First, he’s gorgeous. Second, he’s smart and devoted. Third… have I mentioned that he’s gorgeous? 😛

    Thank you for the amazing giveaway! ❤

Leave a Reply

