BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!!!

It’s already July 28, and like what I’ve said in my STS post last Saturday, I decided to announce the winner of my birthday giveaway today. This is because of the overwhelming response I’ve received from it. And I’d like to thank all the people who participated in my giveaway and those who wished me a blast birthday. Thank you so much!!!

I am now about to announce the winner. But before that..  I also decided to pick a SECOND winner!!! *clap, clap, clap* Isn’t it great?! I’ll be choosing the second winner from the entries already sent in. I hope everyone feels happy with the good news! But…(well, another but, LOL!), I’ll be announcing the second winner on AUGUST 17, Friday. I know you’re all wondering what’s so special in that day, nothing really, I just picked out a date! Let’s just say I’m 25 and a month older in that day. LOL! Also, I just want to keep up the suspense and give everyone something to hope for. 😉

 

So now is the time to announce the first lucky winner!

*drum roll*

AND THE WINNER IS…

TRAYANA

 

Congratulations!!! 

 

Please don’t forget to respond to my mail within 48 hours or else a new winner will be chosen. If by any chance you haven’t received any mail or can’t reply asap, kindly leave a comment in this blog post. 😉

Watch out for the second winner on August 17!!

Again, thank you to all my followers, readers, and friends who participated!! I really appreciate all of you! Please continue to support my blog and stay tuned to my next giveaway, and it will be in my blogoversary in November!!!

 

xoxo

4 thoughts on “BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!!!

  1. OH MY GOD! IS THIS ME? :O
    Gah, I cannot believe this!Thank you soooooooo much!I’ll send you an email shortly.

    • Yup, this is you! Lol! I was actually confused if you’re trayana or titty, but it’s your nickname right? Lol! Congratulations and you’re welcome! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

