Waiting on Wednesday #7

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking The Spine. It features each blogger’s most anticipated books.

This week, my pick is Dead Silence by Kimberly Derting

Why I Can’t Wait:

Summary of the book is not yet published, but I really can’t wait for this book!! Totally!! I love the first three books in this series, especially Rafe, the mysterious guy here. I know the love triangle sucks, but I really think there is no love triangle at all, since Vi and Jay are definitely meant for each other. Anyway, I absolutely love this series because of the suspense and thrill!

Expected publication:

April 16th 2013 by HarperCollins 

xoxo

♥♥♥

 

One thought on “Waiting on Wednesday #7

Leave a Reply

