Stacking the Shelves #14

Stacking the Shelves is a new meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, which is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Hi everyone! It’s been a long time since I last posted my StS, 3 weeks I guess. So there are a  lot of books I haven’t featured yet. I did not include two books that I’ve already read since I’ve posted their reviews already.

After a month of avoiding book stores, I bought 2 paperbacks at Fullybooked last Wednesday and here they are:

Vanish by Sophie Jordan

13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson

And the following are my EBooks:

Losing It by Cora Carmack

The Other Boy by Hailey Abbot

Love Unscripted by Tina Reber

Crash by Nicole Williams

Clash by Nicole Williams

Stealing Parker by Miranda Kenneally

On Dublin Street by Samantha Young

Such a Rush by Jennifer Echols

Destroy Me by Tahereh Mafi

PS. I’ve already read Destroy Me and I loved it, I’ll be posting my short review in a while. And I’m reading Losing It today. 😉

That’s all! How about you, what did you add in your book shelf this week?

Link me up so I can stop by!

 

 

xoxo,

6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #14

  1. Excellent haul! I have yet to read any of the firelight series (I’m terrible I know) but they sound amazing. Happy reading and thanks for stopping by my STS earlier and commenting, I really appreciate it!

    • Awww, that’s very flattering, I love it whenever people tell me that my review convinced them! I hope you’ll love it too! 😉
      I’ll be watching out for your review. 😉

  2. On Dublin Street I adored. So I hope you enjoy that.

    They look like some really good books. 13 Littlw Blue Envelopes looks interesting, I’ll look out for your thoughts. I hope you enjoy them.

Leave a Reply

