Stacking The Shelves #15

Stacking the Shelves is a new meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, which is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Hi everyone!!! I bought 3 paperbacks in our local bookstore, Fully Booked Greenbelt 5 last Thursday. I enjoyed my time there because I saw a lot of young adult books that I’ve been searching for so long. They also have those rare YA books that I thought not available here in our country. I’m sure that I’ll be going back there for my future book purchases. 🙂

Here are the books I bought:

Sweet Venom by Tera Lynn Childs

Tiger’s Destiny by Colleen Houck

Little Miss Red by Robin Palmer

I also got few ebooks:

Hidden by Sophie Jordan

The Dark Light by Sara Walsh

Roar and Liv: An Under the Never Sky Story by Veronica Rossi

Sempre by J.M. Darhower

The Perfect Game by J. Sterling

Shut Out by Kody Keplinger

Note:  I’ve already read Hidden and I loved it, I’ll be posting my short review in a while.

And I’m reading Roar and Liv: An Under the Never Sky Story today.

That’s all! How about you, what did you add in your book shelf this week?

Link me up so I can stop by!

HEY!!!

To those who weren’t able to check out my blog last Friday, you can still join in my international giveaway as a celebration of my first blog birthday on November 16!

Check it out here:

HAPPY BLOGOVERSARY GIVEAWAY!!!

Enjoy!

xoxo,

6 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #15

  1. Looks like a great haul! Oooooh, I’m jealous. You have The Dark Light. I really want to read that ASAP.

    Enjoy your books and thanks for the giveaway!

  2. Gosh! You’re right. We do have some same books for this week. I just finished Hidden. *sigh* I hate to say goodbye to Jacinda, Will and everyone. Still, I feel there were a lot of things left unanswered.

    I didn’t expect to find Sweet Venom here either so I grabbed it as soon as I saw it. LOL.

    You were at Greenbelt on Thursday? I was at BHS that day. 😛

    • I agree on that about Hidden! I also think that there are so many unanswered questions, like why her father was killed, what made the aunt kill Miram, why she betrayed her kind, and so on..

      Maybe we bumped into each other last Thursday at Greenbelt! LOL!

Leave a Reply

