Happy First Blogging Birthday to me!!! (And the winner announcement of Cinder paperback…)

Yay!!! I celebrated my first blog birthday last November 16 at the office because it was Friday and I’ve got work! LOL! Also, November 17 was my boyfriend’s birthday, and we celebrated together with a fabulous dessert! The picture above is my favorite Banoffee Pie at Banapple Restaurant! Yum yum!

I can’t believe that it has been a year since I started my blogging life, I can’t believe that I would have gone this far. I’ve met a lot of new friends and fellow book bloggers. I enjoyed it so much! I love my page, even though I’m not that creative enough. I love my blog name even though I couldn’t think of a more creative one that would fit me. I love my followers even though I wasn’t able to reply every time. I love it whenever someone say that they love my reviews even though I think they only contain raves about my book boyfriends! I love everyone who reads my blog! LOL! Thank you so much!!! I really appreciate all of you!!!

 

Now, I’ll be announcing the WINNER of my Cinder Paperback giveaway which is for Philippine residents only.

AND THE WINNER IS……

*drum roll*

KRISTINE LEIGH MARBELLA

 

Congratulations!!! 

Please don’t forget to respond to my mail within 48 hours or else a new winner will be chosen. If by any chance you haven’t received any mail or can’t reply asap, kindly leave a comment in this blog post.

**************

MY INTERNATIONAL BOOK GIVEAWAY IS STILL OPEN!

It will end on the 29th, and I’ll announce the winner on the 30th!

Check it out here:

HAPPY BLOGOVERSARY GIVEAWAY!!!

 

 

xoxo,

2 thoughts on “Happy First Blogging Birthday to me!!! (And the winner announcement of Cinder paperback…)

Leave a Reply

