Waiting On Wednesday #19: Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking The Spine. It features each blogger’s most anticipated books.

This week, my pick is Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

Why I Can’t Wait:

If you’re also a fan of Colleen Hoover, I bet you’re also waiting for this? Right? I’ve been a fan of hers since I’ve read her books, Slammed and Point of Retreat. Her books made me cry and laugh, they touched a lot of emotions in me. So I’m sure this new book of her will also have the same effect. And as you can see, there’s still no summary yet, she just announced it in her blog that she’ll be having a new standalone book soon. Yay, I’m so excited!

Expected Publication:

December 2012 (Hopefully!)

 

How about you?

What are the books that you’re waiting for?

Link me up so I can also stop by!

 

Note:

Have you entered in my new giveaway?

Check it out here:

HAPPY BLOGOVERSARY GIVEAWAY!!!

 

xoxo,

JONA

2 thoughts on “Waiting On Wednesday #19: Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

  1. I’ve never actually heard of the author, but the cover looks interesting. I’ll have to go check out the author since you’re such a fan! 🙂

Leave a Reply

