Stacking the Shelves #20

stackingStacking the Shelves is a new meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, which is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Hi everyone! I only got two books today, one hardbound and one eBook. I was a bit busy this week because of our Christmas party that I didn’t had time to check out the bookstores.

Here they are:

For Darkness Shows the Stars

For Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfreund (hardbound)

I bought this book at Fully Booked with the Gift Certificate from my boyfriend.

So technically, this is a gift from him, LOL!

I also got this eBook:

hopeless

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

Yay! I’m so excited to read it, and of course I have high hopes since this is another novel by Colleen Hoover, author of Slammed and Point of Retreat. I’m sure it’s a good one!

That’s all! :)

How about you, what are the new books in your shelf this week?

Link me up so I can also stop by!

xoxo,

8 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #20

  1. I just showcased the cover of For Darkness Shows the Stars for my Cover Love meme this week, but I haven’t read it yet, so I’m curious to see what you think of it! I actually hadn’t heard about it before this week but the plot sounds interesting and the cover’s gorgeous! 🙂

    Alice @ Alice in Readerland

  2. For Darkness Shows the Stars sounds and looks great! I have it in my tbr pile but it will be forever before I get to read it. Happy reading!

    My STS

Leave a Reply

