Stacking The Shelves #25

stackingStacking the Shelves is a new meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, which is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Hi everyone! I want to let you know that I miss you all! LOL! I know I rarely post here because of my busy schedule and I just had my vacation. I also don’t have time to read and buy books. I just sleep a lot these past few weeks. LOL! Anyway, I’m looking forward for more reading time!

Here’s my book haul this week:

unravel me, leaving paradise and return to paradise

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi paperback, bought at National Bookstore, Glorietta 1

Leaving Paradise by Simone Elkeles paperback, bought at The Book Depository

Return to Paradise by Simone Elkeles, paperback, bought at The Book Depository

I’m really sorry for the picture quality. I’m reading Unravel Me today that’s why it keeps on opening. LOL! I’m enjoying it so much that I think I can finish it later. And the last two books are from Simone Elkeles, I’m a fan of her, and I promise to read all her all her books. 🙂

That’s all! How about you? What did you get this week?

Link me up so I can also stop by!

xoxo,

 

18 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #25

  1. I also ordered Leaving and Return to Paradise. Err. Iba cover nung Leaving Paradise ko. Haha. I didn’t see this one. I thought it wasn’t available anymore. Hmm. I’m still waiting for these.

  2. The picture quality is fine. I need to start the series with Unravel Me. I’m really looking forward to it. Hope you’re enjoying reading it so far! 🙂

  3. Yay for Simone Elkeles!!! The only book I have left to read by her is the last book in the Perfect Chemistry series (I just can’t bring myself to admit that it’s over!) I really liked the two books by her that you got. I hope you enjoy!

    • Me too, I haven’t read it, I think that’s Chain Reaction, right? Everyone tells me that it wasn’t that good. And I don’t like to be disappointed so I decided not to read it! I love Alex and Carlos! 😉

Leave a Reply

