Stacking The Shelves #28

stackingStacking the Shelves is a new meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, which is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Paperbacks received from The Book Depository last week:

touch, angelfall, graffiti moon

Touch by Jus Accardo

Angelfall by Susan Ee

Graffiti Moon by Cath Crowley

I also got Clockwork Princess last week but I’ve already read it that’s why I did not include it here. If you haven’t checked out my review of Clockwork Princess, you can read it through this link.

That’s all! How about you? What did you get this week?

Link me up so I can also stop by!

xoxo,

5 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #28

  1. I’ve heard awesome things about Graffiti Moon and actually picked up a copy myself but haven’t read it. I also really want to read Angelfall!

    Great books, Jona! I hope you love them!

    My StS post 🙂

Leave a Reply

