Stacking The Shelves #29

stackingStacking the Shelves is a new meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, which is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

 

Paperbacks received from The Book Depository last week:

Soul screamer, Sweet Shadows

Soul Screamers Vol. 1: My Soul to Lose-My Soul to Take-My Soul to Save (Soul Screamers 0.5, 1, 2) by Rachel Vincent

Sweet Shadows (Medusa Girls #2) by Tera Lynn Childs

Here are my eBooks:

ebook_april21

Splintered by A.G. Howard

Dark Triumph by Robin LaFevers

This is What Happy Looks Like by Jennifer E. Smith

Dead Silence by Kimberly Derting

The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa (ARC)

Dare You To by Katie McGarry (ARC)

I’ve already read Dark Triumph and it’s really good, 5 awesome stars! I’m reading The Eternity Cure right now. I hope it’s as good as the first. I’m also excited to start Dead Silence, I will start it after. 🙂

That’s all! How about you? What did you get this week?

Link me up so I can also stop by!

xoxo,

5 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #29

  1. I love that cover of Sweet Shadows! The US cover is different , but I like this one better. I actually have only read the first book though! And ooo, is that Dark Triumph I see!? My copy is on its way – hopefully I get it soon! I loved Grave Mercy so much! And Dare You To! It’s an amazing book – possibly better than Pushing the Limits. WOW! I hope you enjoy all of those awesome books!

    Check out my STS post!

Leave a Reply

