Waiting On Wednesday #27

New WoWWaiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking The Spine.

It features each blogger’s most anticipated books.

This week, my pick is Evertrue (Everneath #3) by Brodi Ashton

EVERTRUE

Why I Can’t Wait:

There’s no blurb yet about this one and I haven’t read the second book yet, but I’m seriously waiting for it! I’m sure it will be awesome! And look at that cover, really gorgeous! 🙂

Expected Publication:

January 21st 2014 by Balzer + Bray

 

How about you?

What are the books that you’re waiting for?

Link me up so I can also stop by!

xoxo,

 

2 thoughts on “Waiting On Wednesday #27

Leave a Reply

