HAPPY 2ND BLOGOVERSARY GIVEAWAY!!!

blogoversary6Hi to my fellow friends, bloggers and followers!!! ♥♥♥

November 16 will be my second blog birthday and I’d like to celebrate it with a fabulous giveaway!

There will be TWO winners, yes, that’s right! The first winner will get to win one paperback from the Book Depository and 5 eBooks in your preferred format (.epub, .mobi, etc). The second winner will get to win 5 eBooks only, sorry no paperback. 🙂

For the paperback prize, you can choose from the following list:

2013faves

These are my favorite books released this year. I hope you don’t mind my choice of books, I know I’m a bit weird sometimes, but they’re definitely my favorites. You can check out this blog for more reviews about them. 😉

For the eBook prize, the winners will choose between these two sets:

Set A: YA/Contemporary/NA eBooks

contemp

Set B: Installments in a Series (2nd, 3rd, or 4th book in a series)

series

The two winners will choose if they want set A or set B. 🙂

USE THIS RAFFLECOPTER TO ENTER:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Please remember this giveaway details:

1. Contest is open INTERNATIONALLY provided that the Book Depository delivers to your country.

2. Contest starts today and ends on December 2, 2013.

3. Participants must be 13 years old or above and only one entry per person please.

4. The winner will be chosen via Random Number Generator and will be announced here on November 30.

5. He/she will receive an email and will be given 48 hours to respond or else a new winner will be chosen.

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE!

xoxo,

27 thoughts on “HAPPY 2ND BLOGOVERSARY GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. Happy blogoversary!!! I hope you have another fabulous blogging year ahead! 🙂 🙂 🙂

    As for your question…I’m torn! Some of my favorite YA book heroines have been Katniss (Hunger Games), Persis (Across a Star-Swept Sea), Cinder (Cinder), and Rose (A Long, Long Sleep).

    Alice @ Alice in Readerland

  2. Happy 2nd Blogoversary! 😀 My blog isn’t even six months old yet – it’s such a baby. I definitely hope I make it to two years!
    I hope you continue to book blog for another two years (at least!).
    As for your question, it’s a bit hard to answer. My favourite female character is from my favourite novel, Wildwood Dancing. Her name’s Jena, and I just love how willing she is to do anything to protect the ones she loves. It’s admirable. 🙂

  3. Happy blogoversary Jona! Two years, whoo! I don’t have a favourite heroine, it changes with books but I might have to include Annabeth, Hermione and Ellie (from one of my fave series Tomorrow when the war began). Thanks for the giveaway and all the awesome book reviews 🙂

  4. I have a lot. Everytime I read a new book and meet new characters and heroines I’d be like ah, you’re kick-ass, you’re funny, you’re my favorite.. and eventually it’ll be you’re ONE of my fave heroines of all time! See this very long list and meet new friends! LOL. To name a few.. Tessa Gray, Persis Blake, Violet Fairdale.. :))

    Congratulations, Jona!

  5. Happy Blogoversary Jona. 🙂
    My favourite heroine would be Kate from the Kate Daniels series. She is just so awesome and kick-ass. She can take of herself and when she’s with a sword-that’s it. She’s just great. 🙂

  6. hmmm…there’s too many to choose from, but my favorite, and she has been for such a long time is Hermione Granger from Harry Potter. Dunno, but other heroines don’t have such an impact on me as she does. I also like Rose Hathaway from Vampire Academy and Wanda/Wanderer from The Host.

  7. Happy 2nd Blogoversary! 🙂
    Tabitha Devereaux from Seize The Night(Dark Hunter Series) – Sherrilyn Kenyon

    Thanks for the amazing opportunity 🙂

  8. If I have to pick a heroine I would pick Katy from the LUX series by Jennifer L. Armentrout, especially her role in the newest book Origin.

  9. Happy 2nd Blogoversary!!! Wishing you many, many more to come! 🙂
    I can’t choose just one heroine, so here’re just a few of my favorites – Rose Hathaway (Vampire Academy), Celaena Sardothien (Throne of Glass), Tris (Divergent), Alina Starkov (The Grisha trilogy)..
    Thanks for a giveaway! 🙂

Leave a Reply

