2ND BLOGOVERSARY GIVEAWAY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!!!

blogoversary6WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT TIME!!!

It is December 2 today, Philippine Time, exactly 8:20 AM, and as promised, I’ll be announcing the lucky WINNERS of my blogoversary giveaway!!! Are you all excited?! Woot! Woot!

To prolong the excitement, I’d like to give my massive THANK YOU to everyone who participated in my giveaway. I am very much overwhelmed with the response, so a huge thanks to everyone!!! Especially to those who commented and left their congratulations and good lucks! I really appreciate comments and I definitely read them all!!! I also do apologize that I wasn’t able to reply back to all the comments because I was out of town. I wasn’t able to advertise much too. Anyway, I enjoy hosting giveaways, so I’m sure I’ll be doing more in the future. LOL! 🙂

Now, here are the winners of my blogoversary giveaway!

winners

First Winner – Zino Phiri

Second Winner – Alice H. @AliceReaderland

Congratulations!!! 

The first winner will get to win one paperback from the Book Depository and 5 eBooks in your preferred format (.epub, .mobi, etc). The second winner will get to win 5 eBooks only, sorry no paperback.The winners will choose from the list I provided in my blogoversary post.

Hi Zino and Alice, please don’t forget to respond to my mail within 48 hours or else a new winner will be chosen. If by any chance you haven’t received any mail or can’t reply asap, kindly leave a comment in this blog post.

Again, thank you to all my followers, readers, and friends who participated!! I really appreciate all of you! Please continue to support my blog and stay tuned to my next giveaway!!!

 

xoxo,

Leave a Reply

