Top Ten 2014 Releases I’m Dying To Read

toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic is Top Ten 2014 Releases I’m Dying To Read. OMG, this one is hard, and of course, I have more than ten! LOL!

2014 BOOKS

I know, that’s not 10, I really don’t know how to count! LOL! A total of 16 books!!! I’m also anticipating for The Forever Song by Julie Kagawa but there’s no official cover yet or any temporary one that I can use.

How about you? What are the books you’re dying to read?

Link me up so I can also stop by! 🙂

xoxo,

8 thoughts on “Top Ten 2014 Releases I’m Dying To Read

  1. Great picks! Alienated was one of my favourite reads of 2013, I hope you love it! The Shatter Me, Lunar Chronicles and Pivot Point series all made my list, can’t wait to read them. I am also really excited that Colleen Hoover has a new book coming out, I love her books! My TTT.

  2. Oooooh! I love your taste in books! I was just scrolling aimlessly down the WordPress reader feed when I spotted your blog. I look forward to reading more from you in the future. 🙂

  3. Blood of Olympus, Split Second, Cress & Ignite Me! ❤
    But there are some books I still haven't read the first book for Let The Sky Fall and Sweet Evil. I should get to them soon 🙂
    2014 is looking great book wise

Leave a Reply

